Preface to the Dedicant Path

Dedicant Path:  A student’s one year journey on the path of Ár nDraíocht Féin Druidy


I joined ADF after spending most of my adult years searching many spiritual paths.  Most of my 50+ years were spent on explorations of Pagan paths, Eastern paths, and to be fair, I even gave Christianity a shot.   Would ADF Druidry ultimately be the final path for me?  I spent a year in concentrated study asking this very question, until ultimately I found I was truly ready to make an Oath to it.

The posts in this category of my blog are the final edits of my Dedicant work.

The opinions, thoughts and ideas presented in this Dedicant body of work in no way reflects the ideas or tenets of my church,  ADF (Ár nDraíocht Féin), in fact, one of the wonderful things about Druidry in general is that there are no dogmas.   This is my own personal work reflecting my own UPG, or “Unsubstantiated Personal Gnosis.”

~ by Spider Lily on August 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
